Spring Coaches

Boys Varsity Baseball

Head Coach

Jerry DeFabbia coachdefabbia@tuckahoeschools.org

Asst. Coach

Pat O'Connell oconnellp@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys JV Baseball

David Bendlin coachbendlin@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Modified Baseball

Nicholas Parente coachparente@tuckahoeschools.org
Tom Itri coachitri@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Varsity Softball

Head Coach

Mike McGovern coachmcgovern@tuckahoeschools.org

Asst. Coach

Mary O'Reilly coachoreilly@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls JV Softball

Tom Kruze coachkruze@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Modified Softball

Alexandra Cappello coachcappello@tuckahoeschools.org
Andrew Colasuonno colasuonnoa@tuckahoeschools.org

Golf

Angela Giorgi giorgia@tuckahoeschools.org
Joanne Ornstein ornsteinj@tuckahoeschools.org
James Sweeney sweeneyj@tuckahoeschools.org

Track and Field

Joseph Toles toles@tuckahoeschools.org

STAFF

Director of Athletics

Austin Goldberg Goldberga@tuckahoeschools.org

Athletics Secretary

Doreen Pinto Pintod@tuckahoeschools.org

Athletic Trainer

Scott Ten Eyck teneycks@tuckahoeschools.org