Coaches and Staff

Boys Varsity Basketball

Ben Newman coachnewman@tuckahoeschool.org

Boys JV Basketball

David Bendlin Coachbendlin@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Freshman Basketball

Dakota Stabile coachstabile@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Modified Basketball

Thomas Kruze Coachkruze@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Varsity Basketball

Andrew Colasuonno colasuonnoa@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Modified Basketball

Jimmy Sweeney Sweeneyj@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Varsity Cheerleading

Loren Quitoni coachquitoni@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls JV Cheerleading

Meghan Vlad coachvlad@tuckahoeschools.org

Varsity Winter Track

Joseph Toles tolesj@tuckahoeschools.org
Alexandra Cappello coachcappello@tuckahoeschools.org

Bowling

Rob Trahey Traheyr@tuckahoeschools.org
Villosio Peggy Villosiop@tuckahoeschools.org

STAFF

Director of Athletics

Austin Goldberg Goldberga@tuckahoeschools.org

Athletics Secretary

Christine Lorenz lorenzc@tuckahoeschools.org

Athletic Trainer

Scott Ten Eyck teneycks@tuckahoeschools.org