Contacts

Boys Varsity Basketball

Al Visconti Coachvisconti@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys JV Basketball

Lowell Robinson Coachrobinson@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Freshman Basketball

David Bendlin Coachbendlin@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Modified Basketball

Thomas Kruze Coachkruze@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Varsity Basketball

Andrew Colasuonno colasuonnoa@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Modified Basketball

Jimmy Sweeney Sweeneyj@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Varsity Cheerleading

Danielle Smith smithd@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls JV Cheerleading

Lori Romeo coachromeo@tuckahoeschools.org

Bowling

Rob Trahey Traheyr@tuckahoeschools.org
Peggy Villosio Villosiop@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Varsity Football

Head Coach

Thomas Itri Coachitri@tuckahoeschools.org

Assistant Coaches

Vito DeBellis coachdebellis@tuckahoeschools.org
Lowell Robinson Coachrobinson@tuckahoeschools.org
Dwayne Downes coachdownes@tuckahoeschools.org
Ryan Carden coachcarden@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Modified Football

Coaches

Ernest Morris Coachmorris@tuckahoeschools.org
Gerald DeFabbia coachdefabbia@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Varsity Soccer

Head Coach

James Sweeney sweeneyj@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Varsity Soccer

JV Coach

David Bendlin coachbendlin@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Soccer

Assistant Coach

Luke Beyer beyerl@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Modified Soccer

Adrian Tascon tascona@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Soccer

JV Coach

Stephanie Martino coachmartino@tuckahoeschools.org

Assistant Coach

Andrew Colasuonno colasuonnoa@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Modified Soccer

Thomas Kruze coachkruze@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Varsity Tennis

Joe Toles tolesj@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Varsity Volleyball

Sloane Dill dills@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls JV Volleyball

Michael McGovern coachmcgovern@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Modified Volleyball

Joanne Ornstein ornsteinj@tuckahoeschools.org
Angela Giorgi giorgia@tuckahoeschools.org

Varsity Cheer

Danielle Smith coachsmith@tuckahoeschools.org

JVarsity Cheer

Lori Romeo coachromeo@tuckahoeschools.org

STAFF

Director of Athletics

Austin Goldberg Goldberga@tuckahoeschools.org

Athletics Secretary

Doreen Pinto Pintod@tuckahoeschools.org

Athletic Trainer

Scott Ten Eyck teneycks@tuckahoeschools.org