Coaches and Staff

Boys Varsity Football - Head Coach

Thomas Itri Coachitri@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Varsity Football - Assistant Coach

Vito DeBellis coachdebellis@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Varsity Football - Assistant Coach

Lowell Robinson Coachrobinson@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Varsity Football - Assistant Coach

David Bendlin coachbendlin@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Modified Football - Coach

Pat O'Connell oconnellp@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Modified Football - Coach

Ernest Morris Coachmorris@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Modified Football - Coach

Gerald DeFabbia coachdefabbia@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Varsity Soccer - Head Coach

James Sweeney sweeneyj@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Soccer - Assistant Coach

Jason Simone simonej@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Varsity Soccer - JV Coach

Michael Whelan whelanm@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Modified Soccer

Adrian Tascon tascona@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Soccer - Varsity Coach

Stephanie Martino coachmartino@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Soccer - Assistant Coach

Andrew Colasuonno colasuonnoa@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Modified Soccer

Thomas Kruze coachkruze@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Varsity Tennis

Joe Toles tolesj@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Varsity Volleyball

Sloane Dill dills@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls JV Volleyball

Brian Cozzali coachcozzali@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Modified Volleyball

Nick Parente coachparente@tuckahoeschools.org

Varsity Cheer

Loren Quitoni coachquitoni@tuckahoeschools.org

Varsity Cheer Asst.

Meghan Vlad coachvlad@tuckahoeschools.org

STAFF

Director of Athletics

Austin Goldberg Goldberga@tuckahoeschools.org

Athletics Secretary

Christine Lorenz lorenzc@tuckahoeschools.org

Athletic Trainer

Scott Ten Eyck teneycks@tuckahoeschools.org