Coaches and Staff

Boys Varsity Football

Head Coach

Thomas Itri Coachitri@tuckahoeschools.org

Assistant Coach

Vito DeBellis coachdebellis@tuckahoeschools.org
Lowell Robinson Coachrobinson@tuckahoeschools.org
David Bendlin coachbendlin@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Modified Football

Coach

Pat O'Connell oconnellp@tuckahoeschools.org
Ernest Morris Coachmorris@tuckahoeschools.org
Gerald DeFabbia coachdefabbia@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Varsity Soccer

Head Coach

James Sweeney sweeneyj@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Soccer

Assistant Coach

Jason Simone simonej@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Modified Soccer

Nick Parente coachparente@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Soccer

Varsity Coach

Stephanie Martino coachmartino@tuckahoeschools.org

Assistant Coach

Andrew Colasuonno colasuonnoa@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls JV Soccer, Girls Modified Soccer

Thomas Kruze coachkruze@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Varsity Tennis

Alexandra Capello coachcappello@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Varsity Volleyball

Sloane Dill dills@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls JV Volleyball

Brian Cozzali coachcozzali@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Modified Volleyball

Mike McGovern coachmcgovern@tuckahoeschools.org

Varsity Cheer

Meghan Vlad coachvlad@tuckahoeschools.org