Spring 2020-2021 Coaches

Boys Varsity Baseball

Head Coach

Jerry DeFabbia
Coachdefabbia@tuckahoeschools.org
914-498-2988

Asst. Coach

Alex Tirado

Boys Modified Baseball

Nick Parente
Coachparente@tuckahoeschools.org

Anthony Rotunno
RotunnoA@hartwick.edu

Girls Varsity Softball

Head Coach

John D'Arco
darcoj@tuckahoeschools.org
914-837-5520

Asst. Coach

Kaitlin Bonk

Girls Modified Softball

Tom Kruze
Coachkruze@tuckahoeschools.org
914-844-2732

Girls JV Lacrosse

Laureen Colasacco
colasaccol@tuckahoeschools.org
914-548-9686

Golf

Head Coach

James Sweeney
sweeneyj@tuckahoeschools.org
914-844-7806

Assistant Coach

Jason Simone
Simonej@tuckahoeschools.org
914-548-7524

Boys & Girls Varsity Track

Marissa Frusciante
frusciantem@tuckahoeschools.org
914-319-6755