Coaches Roster Fall 2022 Season

Boys Varsity Football

Head Coach

John D’Arco darcoj@tuckahoeschools.org

Assistant Coach

Phil Treglia tregliap@tuckahoeschools.org
Kevin Chen coachchen@tuckahoeschools.org
Ryan Mitchell coachmitchell@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Modified Football

Coach

Pat O'Connell oconnellp@tuckahoeschools.org
Steven DiMeglio coachdimeglio@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Varsity Soccer

Head Coach

James Sweeney sweeneyj@tuckahoeschools.org

Assistant Coach

Jason Simone simonej@tuckahoeschools.org

Boys Modified Soccer

Coach

Vincenzo Pizzuti pizzutiv@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Varsity Soccer

Coach

Stephanie Martino coachmartino@tuckahoeschools.org

Assistant Coach

Robert Lepore coachlepore@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Modified Soccer

Emma Haith coachhaith@tuckahoeschools.org

Varsity Cross Country

Marissa Frusciante frusciantem@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Varsity Tennis

Robert Trahey traheyr@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Varsity Volleyball

Jeremy Kaplan kaplanj@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls JV Volleyball

Thomas Fabiani coachfabiani@tuckahoeschools.org

Girls Modified Volleyball

Eric Gentry coachgentry@tuckahoeschools.org

Varsity Sideline Cheer

Tonia-Marie Gallo coachgallo@tuckahoeschools.org

Modified Sideline Cheer

Diana Avitabile coachavitabile@tuckahoeschools.org